ckings2uandu: Walk on the beach?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ocean shores, Washington
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
ckings2uandu Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Wow tough question since I do so many things


dating
Me and my nephew Nicholas Feb 2010






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a Sagittarius not a Scorpio as listed above. If you know astrology it is because I was born on the cusp. I love going to the ocean and walking on the beaches and it would be nice to meet someone who enjoys doing the same. I love to beachcomb and the best time is right after a storm. Lots of hidden treasures to find. I am NOT into the bar scene, never have been. I would prefer to stay home, cook a great dinner and then snuggle on the couch watching a good movie or maybe going for a walk. I prefer to be outdoors enjoying nature, walking in the rain is awesome. Looking for someone to keep up with my energy level and love of life. I do not like a lot of drama. Life is so much easier when you laugh. I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor but without meanness. Been there and done that and don't want to do it anymore. Always open to new adventures. Need some further ideas of what I like:

*must love dogs (I have 2)
*walk with me on the beach, holding hands would be great,
*surprise me by dancing with me in the kitchen,
*I love to watch comedy and romance but will watch action movies.
*walk with me to my car and open the door for me,
*I love to sleep in on the weekends...no hurries....no worries.
*take me to your favorite spot and tell me why it is so special,
*sit and watch the sunset with me

I am not looking for the perfect man but the man that's perfect for me.

First Date
Meet.........can't get any easier than that......decide on place, time and go.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ckings2uandu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 49 and 57.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke