zymurgyst: Dessert maker seeking dessert eater
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Portland oregon, Oregon
Details
54 year old Man, 6' 6" (198cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
zymurgyst Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Recovering Truck Driver







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me






------/ \------
-----///\\-----Plz
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\





I'm 6'6" tall, 280 #'s, I am down to earth. I brew my own beer on occasion. I can bake a mean chocolate cake from scratch. I like to putter in my garden. Play with my nieces kids, or read a book with my cat on my lap.If you are looking for the sixpack abs, I got 'em. I just can't remember where I put 'em. I'm not into excessive drinking or the bar scene. I don't need tobbaco but enjoy an occaisional cigar, Hope that aint a deal breaker. I do like to listen to music out once in a while, though. I'm sane, safe and nice enough to bring home to momma. And hope you are too, though meeting ones momma is quite a bit down the road.

First Date
On a first date I think meeting for coffee, a walk, and lunch, for starters. When we get to know each other better and if a budding friendship exsists, we could hike the gorge or do a road trip to the coast for the day. Hey it aint set in stone. Or rollerskating is always fun, A little hard on my ass though. Maybe we could go to the zoo or OMSI, or if the weather is nice I could take you out in my row boat, with bread for the ducks of course and a picnic lunch for two.


Mail Settings
To send a message to zymurgyst you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs