mischiefmakr
Age: 46
Dating
cheeky1961
Age: 53
Dating
hazeldeuce
Age: 48
Dating
LIPS OF AN ANGEL........: ......
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Richmond hill, Ontario
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
LIPS OF AN ANGEL........ Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Italian  


Interests
CoronaI luv dancingDid i mention kissing
CampingSpiritualityArchitecture
FamilyFaithLaughing life is way too short
Watching moviesI luv drive insBeing passionate about life
Talking to my guardian angelsCuddlingWalking my dog on the boardwalk
PassionFountains i have a fascination with waterFishing
All kinds of musicPlaying soccerGoing to the beach
DecoratingRenovatingPink floyd
ReadingGoing for long drives stopping along the way have a picnicCasino
Talking i have gift of the gabTravellingGardening

About Me
Hi guys im a single italian female im on the site to find a man who is capable of treating a woman the way she needs to be treated, a man who knows the difference between passion and lust, the difference between like and love, and a man who knows how to fullfill my life and not take it over. I am looking for a man who will make my life bigger and more exciting then it already is, not someone who will take away the important things in my life and make it smaller.

I stand 5'6 i have long dark black hair, i have hazel green cat eyes that are very expressive, and full luscious lips. Im extremely voluptious and have a full figured hard body. If you like thin women you wont like me....just being honest....i'm very comfortable in my own skin and i won't change for no one....

I have the gift of laughter so I luv to laugh and make other people laugh. Im a strong woman with a sharp intellect, emotionally secure, and have a very positive attitute, I have a extremely outgoing personality, confident, open and honest and I have a zest for life and adventure. Im passionate about almost everything and a drive to enjoy it.

Im very spontaneous, adventureous, compasionate and have a great heart, im extremely affectionate and very faithful and loyal, trustworthy, i luv to kiss and cuddle for long periods of time. If my man knows how to treat me like a queen he will never forget that he is the king.

I am the mother of a wonderful 11 year old boy who is an aspiring chef/professional hockey player. We are extremely devoted to each other and whoever the lucky person is that becomes part of our lives must be aware that we are a package deal. If you are looking for quick sex it isnt going to happen as I believe that for me to share that part of myself I would want to know who I am sharing it with and that takes time.


First Date
well since i could be sitting on a park bench and have the time of my life, i always have fun it doesnt matter what i do and consider myself to be very romantic and also i have gift of the gab it would start at a outdoor cafe having drinks getting to know each other. If we connect then we can plan a wonderful second date.


-----///\\\-----Please
----///- \\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\ DAD R.I.P FEB 2000 I MISS YOU SOOO MUCH....