CLASSYSCGAL
Age: 62
Long term
midget0955
Age: 58
Dating
reposa: smart,witty,friendly
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Columbia, South Carolina
Details
64 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
reposa Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
n/a







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
TravelCookingReading
ConcertsMuseumsMovies
The beach and mountainswhatever comes along to try

About Me
I am well versed, can carry a conversation on multiple topics.
My interests are varied and i like to try new things. Like to cook and entertain friends , like to travel and have been fortunate to visit many countries.
AM a singer and have performed in public with various groups ,as well as a single artists.

I am a confident full figured woman,rubenesque in shape,and very comfortable with myself.
I have an adventurous spirit , consider my self open minded, a good listener and a good friend,

Am now retired and would like to spend some of that free time with the right man.
Would like to find someone to date, enjoy social time together , and IF it grew from there that would be fine as well.

Say hello and see where it goes. I may be just who you are looking for.

First Date
.A meet for a drink/coffee together and time to relax and enjoy a good conversation.



Mail Settings
To send a message to reposa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 70.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs