Jacewon5: I lost my bathroom mirror so no shirtless pose.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Barrie, Ontario
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Jacewon5 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Travelling


dating
Just another day at the office






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm back in Canada after a six month trip to down under (Australia). What an amazing trip it was, although it was cut short unfortunately. I stayed in Queensland throughout all the flooding and that giant cyclone Yasi that tried to fight me. Skydiving, the Great Barrier Reef, and all kinds of Rainforests are some of the things I enjoyed before leaving the blissfulness of summer all year long.

If you asked the people closest to me they would say that I like spending time at home just as much as going out. I have no problem acting stupid, once you get to know me, to get a smile. I have my shy days like the rest of us, but usually I am pretty open and talkative. I like inventing stories to make normal day circumstances more exciting, a zombie here, a ninja there, maybe the apocalypse every now and again.

I'm looking for some easy going no drama kind of people, who also have an adventurous side if you want to travel it wouldn't hurt your odds. It's our imperfections that make us perfect to someone else, so what's wrong with you?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jacewon5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.