smonic59
Age: 19
Dating
MariaDT12: Just out and about looking around;)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Assiniboia, Saskatchewan
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
MariaDT12 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Self Employed, Small Food Business







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Alright! Well I'm a very laid back person, usually enjoy going with the flow, but definitely like to get my opinion out there and heard. I love to travel, it is my biggest passion! I have many many more years of it.... no I lied, I will never be done traveling;) I have spent the last two winters overseas. This year I have decided to go to school in Saskatoon, so I will have to face a Canadian winter;) I love adventure! When I was away, I fell in love with diving and surfing. I am going to get my Advanced this winter, and one day (soon) be a certified instructor! Obviously, you can't do too much diving and surfing in good ol' Saskatchewan, so I've come to terms with the fact that I wasn't suppose to live here, and would love to move somewhere tropical... forever!!;) Don't get me wrong I love the snow, and everything you can do with it!

I'm definitely a country girl, and that's pretty much all I listen to, although I do enjoy pretty well everything else. I've been known to be "one of the guys" which I love because girls tend to bring too much drama around, ha! I'm definitely a fan of sitting at a pub or a friends house and having some beers! I love all types of sports, and have played pretty well everyone. I am aching to go back to school for this reason, so I can start playing competitively again! I'm a huge Rider fan, win or lose, every game I love them more, every week the family gets together in the garage, and we have a great time!

I enjoy learning and learning from new people and cultures, hence why I love traveling. But wowsers, I sure can blabb!! Anyways, just looking for friends for now.... drop me a line;)

First Date
Just looking for an easy going, nice guy, with a great sense of humor:)

I'd like to add. I do read profiles. And sometimes when looks don't catch my eye, the profile does. So write a nice, thoughtful profile!:)