simpleexotic: Taking apps for "little miss wonderful"… LOL,
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Haslett, Michigan
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with No hair
Intent
simpleexotic Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Something I enjoy


dating
August 2012, in the crib...






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About David
[Silly,sarcastic,playful and serious as life demands change...]


I enjoy sports, coaching, playing, watching, from leisure (in the yard) to pro. Can be a bit competitive at times, although I consider myself a good sport. Love to spend time with family and friends, whenever, however and wherever! Enjoy meeting new, interesting people.

Look forward to retirement, traveling and spending more time with family and friends.

I was raised on a farm in southern Michigan. You can take the boy out of the country, but you can't take the country out of the boy. I love to be out in nature, doing... The youngest of six children, I have two tremendous kids, a 20 yr old son and 15 yr old daughter, whom I Love with my entire being!


Musical interest are very broad, not a fan of rap. Can appreciate the artistic talents of any musician. Teen years were spent in the 80's, so 'hair band' rock is a fav. Very much enjoy Live music, Love to dance!


Things I believe that define me, dusk/dawn- the end of an incredible day/the beginning of a new day, the four seasons- the circle of life, nature- the beauty of its simplicity and effortlessness!


***Me in general terms/speed date*** Whole/balanced, try to live and let live,open minded,very optimistic,respectful,honest, happy,content,compassionate,less is way more,non materialistic,try hard to treat others as I would like to be treated,sort of a new millennium hippy/flower child in disguise! I want to live each day to its fullest, sleep on every continent, and try to leave a positive impression with each person I meet along this path of Life! I truly aspire to be Extraordinary...




peace,

dj



Hi,

Let me start by saying, this is awkward to say the least. So I've asked some friends to describe me, I'll pass on the edited version, lol! I'm told I can be silly, spontaneous, sarcastic, compassionate, deep, quite, serious, methodical, out spoken.... and the list goes on. Lets just say, I'm whole. I'm just as at ease in a tux as I am in shorts and flip flops. I like to stay active, but am just as content to have a lazy day at home putzing.

I'm looking for a long term monogamous relationship. Don't feel a need to be married, although I'm not against marriage either. Ideally I'd like to meet the girl of my dreams! Meaning someone with similar values, goals, aspirations and dreams. To name a few; honest, compassionate, forgiving, happy, creative, sexy, humble, positive, spontaneous, balanced and the list would/could never end. I enjoy spending time with family, friends and doing things outdoors during all of Michigan's season's. During extreme weather, I'd prefer it to be planned, LOL! I feel relationships are like the rest of life, you need to be able to ask for what you need, while giving what your able to give, balance...

I have two great children, in the Grand Rapids metro area. I try to spend as much quality time with them as possible. One is a young adult going to collage and working. The other will be a sophomore in High school this coming fall. As for more children, I hadn't planed to have any more at this stage of life. With that said, I'm open to that possibility under the right circumstance.

As much fun as it is to watch sports, I like to participate also. My ideal future partner would be willing and able to as well! I'd reciprocate by doing things that are of value to her. At the same time, giving each other space to grow and evolve as individuals. Change is natural/inevitable, and in most case's a good thing.

Thank you for reading my narrative, and best of luck to you!


Peace,

David



First Date
A walk on the beach, a relaxing walk in a park, a playful round of golf, or whatever works for you. I'm willing to try (almost) anything, once...


Mail Settings
To send a message to simpleexotic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married