lynelson
Age: 52
Long Term
Sweet4u21
Age: 49
Long Term
besonder: this is gettin old fast :(
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Adams - friendship, Wisconsin
Details
54 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
besonder is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
retired


dating
Dec 26th 2015...last web cam of the year






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
A man once asked his father, "Father, how will I ever find the right woman" his father replied, "Forget about finding the right woman, focus on being the right man"

I'm a DIY kinda gal seeking a DIY kinda guy. I am a package deal...vacation home, boat and dog.

Suburbanite turned country gal, well for the time being anyway.

After 14 years of living in San Antonio, I decided to sell my home in the Stone Oak area and return to Wisconsin. I'm now living in my vacation lake home that's about 20 minutes past Wisconsin Dells (near Castle Rock Lake-Northern Bay Golf Resort) but that does not mean this will be my forever primary residence.

Originally from the Milwaukee area, I've lived on the east side in Bay View, along the north shore from Whitefish Bay to Brown Deer, south as far as Franklin and west as far as Pewaukee Lake. I am already scouting out a primary residence in a desirable area in either Milwaukee County or Waukesha County.

Meanwhile, I am hoping to find a mate, someone to date, hang out with, do fun things like DIY projects or travel with or just relax snuggling up watching a flick or next to a campfire. I am open to a LTR provided we hit it off but for now I am just getting back into the saddle dating wise.

I've been very independent since 2007. I chose not to date post divorce until my daughter graduated high school, then another delay because I knew I would be relocating back up north. I admit, internet dating is a bit scary but living in a rural area (population 158) really limits any possibility to find a mate so I am willing to try something new.










Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe meet for a fish fry or a margarita



Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to besonder you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:37 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.