Blackdaddy4
Age: 31
Hang out
brokenmirror: Jungle love..?
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Roseville, Minnesota
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
brokenmirror Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a 23 year old male living in Roseville working towards getting into college. I have a deep passionate appreciation for music of all styles. I would almost go as far as to say that music drives my life. It inspires and motivates me at times when nothing else seems to.

I haven't been in a long-term relationship for a while and right now I guess I'd just like to date casually and see what happens.

I have a lot of interests for which I haven't delved into yet. Such as opera, and ballet. Artistic expression of the body and mind fascinate me.

I've been told that I am funny and I can usually get a laugh out of anyone with a good sense of humor. Some of my humor is pure silliness however so be aware.

First Date
Go to an art gallery or see a concert. Then go out to dinner and take a walk somewhere. The most enjoyable first date would be one in which there would be a lot of talk time at some point.


Mail Settings
To send a message to brokenmirror you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.