Frenchie8250: Let's have Coffee ! ! ! !
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ocala, Florida
58 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Frenchie8250 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Frenchie
..Please share a photo when contacting me, thanks, let's have coffee, I like to travel, dance, golf, horseback riding, boating,camping & fishing, hunting, plays, comedy clubs,wine tasting, not much into the bar scene, enjoy doing things at home, BBQ's, etc. let's see what worse we can make new friends, looking for good chemistry as well, let's give it a try....see what develops, am very open.**** FYI I do not do well with indoor pets, just don't want to waste anyone's time.

First Date
I am looking for someone to have fun with, be daring and ingenious, be different, let's meet!!!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Frenchie8250 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 46 and 85.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.