teddybear05: just get to know me
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Kendallville, Indiana
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
teddybear05 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
student/asst mgn bk







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
what is up people!! My name is charlie and i am just looking for a girl to spend time with and work on a realtionship and not mind games. i just got out of a two year engangmet with a girl the hardest thing about not being with her is cause of her son i love kids and when we got together she was pregent and she had a baby boy on our thrid month anv. now i dont have him either. so i want judge anybody if they have a kid or not because it aint my place to judge i love everybody until they give me a reason not to. i dont care about looks i all really care about is a the way the person belives in theirself and their personality. they must be willing to have fun and smile alot i love a person that keeps a smile on their face instead of a frown becuase as long as ur around me you will always be a smilling so if u want to know more about me holla at me at chuckyisback05@yahoo so later

First Date
a nice place to talk and get to know each other and then from there a walk along a beach or in a park just to talk so later


Mail Settings
To send a message to teddybear05 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States