nodramaott
Age: 31
Dating
j alexandra: marriage is punishment for shoplifting i
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
j alexandra Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Career Councillor







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
My favorite hobby is making people laugh, there is never a bad time for a chuckle, maybe inappropriate... but never all togeather bad! I work as a career councillor/ educational advisor, although somedays i don't think i should be in charge of other peoples life chainging decisions! my main goal in life is to own my own coffee shop but thats a story all on it's own! love to sing and dance (not in public)inspire happiness, do yoga, meditate, go for walks, watch movies or iron chef during dinner ( never watch that show on a n empty stomach!)

First Date
Hmmm.... the perfect first date. Well, it would start with a pitcher of beer and a plate of nachos on a patio in the sun over a good conversation, yeah that sounds like a good place to start. If were really feeling daring, maybe a trip to the local kareoke bar to see what you're really made of, or perhaps just stroll around the city trying to find some new crazy places or people. I love meeting new people and just keeping it relaxed, anything in mind, let me know!