Strangebeauty: I'm Not Gonna Settle For Less
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Madera, California
30 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Libra
Strangebeauty is looking for a relationship.
High school
Coffee Snob
Stay At Home Mom

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Anita
Well I'm 30 Single Mother Of Four.. Three Boys And One Girl.. My Children Are My Life.. I'm A Child Of God, I Firmly Believe In The Message Of The Cross.. I Live My Life For Jesus Christ And My Children.. I'm Not Here For Hook Ups I'm Here For Friends But Don't Get Me Wrong I Know What I Want.. Which Is To Find That One Man Who I Can Laugh With, Be Serious With && Be Able To Bring Him Around My Family.. Family Is Everything To Me.. Now Just Cuz I Say I Want That Doesn't Mean I Expect To Find It Tomorrow.. I'm Taking My Time... So If You Wanna Get To Know Me More Feel Free To Hit Me Up.. But Anyway Please Don't Message Me If You Have Bad Intentions Please Don't Waste My Time Or Yours.. With That Being Said God Bless You

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If we were to get to that point it would be totally up to you....