29missy
Age: 30
Hang out
Kaylinna: searching for fun...
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
North van, British Columbia
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
Kaylinna Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
customer service







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
i am a fun-loving, down to earth woman who is searching for someone to be spontaneous with....i love letting it all go and trying *almost* anything once...i am starting a fresh new life and looking forward to meeting some new and interesting people! i crave adventure and love going hiking and camping.....fishing and hackysack are soo much fun! but i love just seeing where an afternoon will take me....want to know more....asskkk me

First Date
for a first date i am up for almost anything....i think one of the most perfect dates is the one were you totally just go with it...having no expectations and go into it with an open mind...that to me is what i find intriguing....going for a hike....or going to one of those comedy improve theater restaurants....never done it but dying to.....i like to have fun...so i would go to an amusement park....its thrilling and you have the chance to sit real close...better then a typical movie situation...but i love the dates that aren't planned at all...i think you tend to bond more when you let it just go and see where your common interests take you...that to me is truly romantic...noo flowers..gag!