kndalkn: Please take the time to read my profile FIRST!!
About
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Ohatchee, Alabama
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
kndalkn is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Law







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Me
Well I am a mom of a beautiful daughter & handsome son, they are with me 24/7 but yes I can get my time away for the right person.
I work a full-time job that I love!!
I love to sing, read, watch movies & just hang out & listen to live music.
I like all kinds of music & all kinds of movies so its never hard to choose. My favorite artist of all time is definitely Elvis but I have favorites from all genre's & era's!! I like Chick-Flicks but prefer Suspense movies & can handle action or horror if it's a good one!
I like going to the river to take my daughter fishing or for family outings & BBQ's.
I am looking for someone that wants to get to know me as a friend and go from there! Someone who knows who they are, what they want & have goals & morals & willing to stand beside me & support my goals as well.
I AM NOT looking for a hook-up or one night stand. If you made it this far then you saw something you were interested in & that kept your attention... If you have any questions please feel free to ask! I hope to hear from you soon!


First Date
As long as you have some time to talk on a first date to get to know each other I'm not picky! I do like suprises though, so I'll leave it up to you!


Mail Settings
To send a message to kndalkn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married