sweetfunnsexy
Age: 33
Dating
socalially420: Ganja Goddess looking for stoner buddies
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Seattle, Washington
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
socalially420
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
accounting specialist







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
Belly dancingBurlesqueMusic
MoviesArtBlowin hella ganja smoke

About Me
Fun chick lookin for an intellectual, smokin/drinkin, go see art films and museums kind of buddy, male or female. Just got out of a long relationship and not looking for anything heavy or committed; just chillin and enjoying another person's company.

First Date
Well, since I'm not looking for a date, sh*t I like to do with my friends varies: I like shopping with chicks or guys in touch with their fashionable side. :) I like "chillin" b/c that's usually how interesting convos start, I like to talk but LOVE to listen, sometimes I prefer that. I'm learning guitar as well so anyone down to jam with me is also greatly appreciated. I cook too and for some odd reason like throwing dinner parties, and really parties of any kind, though the kind I like are where the roof is getting blown off cuz the music's too loud, people are ****in' drunk and stoned dancing their asses off and the cops are there hatin' on it! lol Kick-backs are also very much my style, the "blow-outs" are usually for holiday time, but sh*t whatever happens... :)