Age: 28
Long Term
Gimpster: Fun People Need Only Apply!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Guelph, Ontario
31 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
Gimpster anything.

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So I'm a 20 Year old single female from Guelph, Ont. I'm 5'11 with dark brown hair and hazel eyes. I'm an avid soccer fan, I love hip hop music, reading, writing, clubbing, shopping and just having fun. I just love getting out there and having fun.

I guess I'm just looking for someone that wants to be friends get to know one another, and see where it goes from there. I like men who are confident and know what they want and where thier going in life. I currently work in the industrial field, but just to save money for school, where I'm interested in taking business. Fashion is my passion and I love shopping (retail therapy) as well as designing and making my own things. I'm not 100% sure where I'm heading in life, but I have a good idea, and I like to surrond myself with the people in the same frame of mind, people who are positive,outgoing, and like to keep things simple and fun. I currently have 2 tattoos and I'm working on design #3 right now. Tattoos and piercings are definetly a turn on for me, but not a necessity. I guess that's all I really have to say for now, if you wanna get to know me, contact me!

First Date
Hitting a coffee shop, Walk Downtown and window shop, Dinner, Going for a cruise. Doesn't really matter, I just enjoy good conversation.