Luv4SF: I want my last first kiss
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
Luv4SF is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Administrative







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
I am tired of games and drama, for once I would like to find a down to earth guy that knows what he wants.

I am seeking someone to spend time with and see were it goes from there.

A bit about me I'm 28, I live and work in San Francisco. I started working out 4-6 days a week, trying to make big changes.
I love to travel,I enjoy BBQ's, camping, walks, movies, dancing, drinking, bowling, hang out with my friends and family (my family means the world to me), dinner or even just renting a movie and making dinner at home. As long as I am in good company the possibilities are endless.

I'm a big GIANTS fan, Niners, and I'm also a Warriors fan.(if your not that's OK, but be prepared to sh*ttalk :D)

I can continue to go on,and on and on, or you can message and see what happens.
If you have Ymessenger im me at Luv4D415.

First Date
Depends, I'll leave it up to you ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Luv4SF you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter