guy_looking20
Age: 32
Long term
rugger24
Age: 34
Dating
vitor: Business Broker looking for good hearted women
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Douglas, New Brunswick
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
vitor Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
Business Broker







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
i like Marathon runners, and generally athletic type women.
Looking for a realistic alternative thinking women, who can appreciate art and modern design.
A type of individual whom, is not a victim of common mainstream brain washing
(you know who you are) etc....responsible conduct in all things, honesty at all times ie.

If the truth must remain private... than do not answer!

Tired of the lies, pretense, posturing... please bring on the grim reality. Lol

Separated with children? Yes, that could be fine!

NOTICE:
If you are A SINGLE Mother who is alienating the Father from his children and or if you are so evil as to alienate the children from their Father,(my opinion) either by legal orders or if you are a single Mother so emotionally damaged that you cannot act appropriately to bring the children back in touch with their Father... please never contact me!

Sorry, but I can not help you! As I will never be able to support "Parental Alienation" for any reason.

I will have nothing to do the consequential mental abuse and treatment of the children I will not be a party to Parental Alienation I will not have any of that!
That having been said....

Vegetarian Women -Absolutely YES!