beanmamma15
Age: 26
Friends
MixedBonita22
Age: 25
Dating
uniqueinduvidual: One Of A Kind
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Belleville, Ontario
Details
23 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
uniqueinduvidual is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Working towards social service Worker


dating
My hair now 2016






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am currently in my last year of college of social service worker. I am about 5,4 weigh around 120lb. I have a wild personality and joke alot once you get to know me. I have a very unique way of looking at life I believe in everything happens for a reason.

Hobbies include;
- Rollerblading
- Nutrition
- Working on me
- The gym
- My studies

If you're here to be a purve or don't like what you see, go else where please. I am looking for a serious relationship that I slowly want to build. not a one night stand so don't message me at all because your wasting my time and yours.

I hope there are nice guys out there that can be real ...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm looking for someone who is charming but can make me laugh. My first date would be somewhere we both enjoy where we can both have a good time. I enjoy double dating as well but one on one is good for me too. I usually enjoy the guy to take action and choose where we want to go, I like a suprise. I hate when guys ask me "Where do you want to go?"