FLLuLu: No DRAMA-LOW MAINTENANCE
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Winter park, Florida
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
FLLuLu Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship


Interests
Come dance with meKayakWalking
RunningSwimmingGolf
BridgeReadingGoing to the beach
Exploring flGa and other states and traveling the worldMust love dogs/grandchildren

About Me
Life is Good (actually it is GREAT!) I am in a relationship right now. Good luck to you on your search.

5'4 Size 4, dark red, below the shoulder length hair

Very active: Love the outdoors (camping, boating, kayaking, bike riding, hiking, walking, running, etc.)


(up to date picture and my age is correct! To be fair, please make sure your age is correct [even if you are 60 and look/feel 50. thanks)

Looking for someone who is also very active and attends church, smart, and can converse on a variety of subjects. Someone who wants a long, stable relationship.





First Date
Hey if you are brave enough to go out with me, I will trust you can plan a great date. Something low key where we can talk and enjoy e/0 company would work best for me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to FLLuLu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 53 and 57.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke