zebra5151: big hands
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Auburn, California
Details
55 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
zebra5151 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
investor/entpr.







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I have changed this description. Now I have realised, Who I am searching for. Someone that is practical, a female that's smart, and that can help in investment opportunities, I have come to the conclusion that the "love boat" has already sailed. So, realistically, I'm not seeking a romance. It would be nice to find someone who can be trusted. If there's a spark between us, that would be nice. I am into physical fitness myself, but as I get older, I realise that there less females in my age group that find this important.

.......p.s. Please have an accurate "body type" of yourself, I have met some out there that say that have stated "average", or, "athletic",to describe yourselves, that in all honesty, should be selecting "a few extra pounds". I prefer slender/thin.

First Date
local micro brewery, coffee, sushi,,...bike ride?


Mail Settings
To send a message to zebra5151 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female