ngarrett83
Age: 48
Long term
redbutterfly38: Butterflys and flowers.......
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mesquite, Texas
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Red hair
Intent
redbutterfly38 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
office worker







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hello, to all the men out there that are searching for the right woman. I may spark your interest or not. I am Divorced and have 2 kids and a working lady! I also am very into working out in Karate. I'm a black belt and love it! I also am HIV positive and have been living as healthy as I can and try have a Great outlook on life as much as possible... So if your interested in someone like me ...lets chat SOme of my favorite things are butterflys and I love the color red! I enjoy almost all kinds of music also. I have gotten a new job and I am loving it too. So take a shot and see how much of a sweet woman I am and have a fun life with!

First Date
On the first date hummmmmmmmm... I would like to be able to have good conversation and enjoy good food.I would love to be pick up at my home if we get to know one another real well. . I would like the gentlemen to be handsman and honest and kind and funny. And I do love to go Country dancing! And if the person has kids I like to go enjoy family friendly stuff. Hope theres someone out there thats HIV positive like me and is looking on these sights for a love match!


Mail Settings
To send a message to redbutterfly38 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke