Harleqyn: On the lookout for kindred spirits...
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Vista, California
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
Harleqyn
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Technical Game Designer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
Live musicGood coffee80s throwback
Anything with a synthesizerOld school horrorPeople who respect the fact that zombies shouldnt run
Big bands and dance floorsFinding good jukeboxes in old dive bars

About Me
I am an East Coast transplant that found his way to Cali pursuing his career. I have been here for about a year, and thought I would try throwing myself out there a little bit in the hopes of finding someone on my wavelength. I know I live in California now, but I gotta tell you guys if you want a surfing buddy I am probably not your guy. And although the beach is not exactly my native scene - I promise that if you got an open mind, a love of the offbeat, and an appreciation of the little things we are sure to dig up all the crazy stuff this state has to offer.

First Date
Well, when it comes to first dates I am a firm believer that the important part is immersing in the other person. For that lets just start simple and see where conversation takes us. We can figure out the where and when together, just start with a 'hey'...