makemehappyplzz: hi there!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
North richland hills, Texas
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
makemehappyplzz Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
Elementary Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am just single girl looking for a guy that has a sensible yet humorous head on his shoulders. I work with kids and my job makes me one of the happiest girls in the world. Right now I am also a full time student at UNT and I have one more year left of school. I love listening to live music and trying new things. When deciding between the mountians or the beach I would pick the mountains, I love to ski too. Spending time outside and being active is very important to me. Some qualities that are important for me to find in a guy are honesty, humility, and being supportive; humility is one of the most important characteristics that I appreciate in a person. If you genuinely would like to get to know me then I will happily return your messages.
One thing-- I am originally from east Texas, so I grew up in the country. Ergo, to all you "country boys" out there, you are not really what I am looking for. I'm sorry but cowboy hats, big belt buckles, and unnecessarily large trucks just don't do it for me.

First Date
I hate the cliche dinner and a movie dates. I am usually down to do anything fun. Grabbing a few drinks and playing a few games of pool or darts is always cool too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to makemehappyplzz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married