Kenn159: Be here or be square
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pinellas park and ridge manor, Florida
59 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
Kenn159 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Ken
I’m easy going, easy to get along with and I’m not a drama creator or seeker.
My last relationship lasted 22 years and the one before lasted 8 years, so, I am the kind of person that is very comfortable in a long term relationship and that is what I am looking for.

I believe that any relationship needs friendship as its foundation…and key to any relationship, or even friendship for that matter is communication.


What i am seeking.

I would love to meet a woman that could be my best friend and we could talk about anything and everything together.
Someone that is down to earth, has a love for all living things [the planet, people, animals] and enjoys human touch [affectionate].

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The Book store, Starbucks, the Beach, the Park... I'm open, whatever is good with you and me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kenn159 you MUST meet the following criteria: