Tall-Tat-408: Looking for my new best friend!!!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
37 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
Tall-Tat-408 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
HAZMAT field chemist







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a recent SJSU graduate (Class of 2013) with B.S. in Environmental Studies. I'm a late bloomer, but I am trying to get ahead of the game. I spent the last 2 years dating someone who I met on PoF and we ended up moving in together. Sadly, it did not work out. I am not giving up though! So here I am giving it another try. I truly want a family and future with that special someone and I refuse to believe there is no one out there for me.

I enjoy hiking, combat sports (UFC, Muay Thai), nature, Sci-fi, astronomy, animals, plants, biology, archery, natural sciences, Discovery and History channels, and movies (especially love cheesy slasher flicks and horror). I read a lot; right now I'm reading the best of H.P. Lovecraft and its really weird. I like TV shows that are smart and funny (like House, Bones and the Mentalist). I'm into HBO and Showtime shows like True Blood and Dexter. I just finished the last episode of LOST... I cried a little haha. I occasionally play video games for stress relief, but I usually use the XBOX for watching movies on netflix.I also ramble on and talk a lot.

I'm am 35 now, and honest to a fault. Look a little young for my age I guess. I want someone to share the daily routine and adventures that life can offer. I want someone who is chill, and happy with just sharing the little things; a nice dinner or watching our favorite shows together. Doing things is so much better when you have someone to share them with.

About you: Please be honest, have a job, no drug use and have your own life and hobbies. Be at a place in your life where you are willing to commit. Also you must live in the South Bay

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are easy...Its relationships that take work. However, wine tasting and cheese sampling is an old favorite of mine. I also like movies, bowling,playing pool and drinking at bars.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tall-Tat-408 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 33.