peacefuleasyf
Age: 49
Long term
Allaroundfun0
Age: 38
Friends
Oscarr69
Age: 39
Dating
me_andmyshado
Age: 50
Dating
xyz99: Good Day!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Libra with Black hair
Intent
xyz99 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
IT







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Welcome to my profile :-)

A balance and healthy lifestyle is important to me and will try my best to live by that. I work out regularly to stay fit so that I can enjoy the many sporting activities such as tennis, golf, ball hockey, volleyball and others.

I enjoy traveling and meeting new people. In my travels, some of the places I have been to are Australia, Brazil, Japan, China, Cambodia, India and western European countries. During the winter, I like to take a week and vacation in the Caribbean. I would love to travel more and see every corner of this beautiful planet but there is this thing that keeps getting in my way, you know, WORK!!!

Another big thing in my life is trying new activities or learning about whatever I find interesting at the moment. Some activities that I have tried are rock climbing, ballroom dancing and taking a general interest courses. I'm not very good at some of these things but it is about trying to see if you like it.

I am an active person and am hoping to find someone of the same mindset. I’m looking for someone smart, with a calm disposition, responsible and driven (whatever your goals may be), great at conversation (both silly and serious), and down-to-earth.

Good luck in you search :-)

First Date
Something simple where we can meet in a relaxing environment and have a nice comfortable conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to xyz99 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 45.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke