63701
Age: 36
Long term
daltysmilth: Not a baggage handler
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cape girardeau, Missouri
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
daltysmilth Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
At the moment, retail







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I was born and raised in southern Missouri. My eventual goal is to become a voice-over actor for cartoons, video games, and commercials. I've acted in several plays throughout my high school and college years, and have made several ridiculous movies with my friends. I am also in a band called the Mighty Whitey Fleshtones. We now have a Garage Band .com profile, so check it out. The baby in the picture is my goddaughter.

My ideal woman would be fairly intelligent, and would have enough of a sense of humor to at least put up with my jokes. She has to be willing to make the first move. She should also be willing to engage in philosophical discussions, no matter how goofy the subject of the discussion is. Politically, I'd prefer someone who is somewhere between moderate and steadfastly conservative. Or she should at least be tolerant of my views without trying to force her own views on me. (edit) I don't know why, but this seems to be an issue: I would like someone who doesn't stop replying after the second e-mail. Even if I say something odd, or come on a little strong. I really don't know a lot about what to say to women, so if you can indulge me in that regard, that would be great. AND DON'T CONTACT ME IF YOU'RE KEEPING A DEEP, HORRIBLE SECRET. If you have in your past a tale so sordid that a soap opera would reject it, I'm not the man for you. And trust is a big issue for me.

I'd prefer someone with brown hair, although any other hair color is perfectly fine. As for body type, I've decided not to limit myself to just one type, but I'd prefer someone whose figure is somewhat close to my own. Her face, I would describe as "cute". Note that the above description is, as the great Peter Venkman once said, "More of a guideline than a rule."
Thank you.

Also, one final caveat, I'm mainly looking for a friendship and seeing if something develops from that, because if you can't be friends with someone or you don't share a lot of the same interests, any romantic relationship probably wouldn't work out anyway. At least, that's what I figure. And of course, if something did develop, I would not fight it.

First Date
For a first date, I would probably do one of two things.

1. Go to see a movie. I don't know what kind of movie. It would depend on what was out at the time of the date. Hopefully it would be something that I'd heard was good, something that we would both feel like discussing afterwards. (Even if the discussion consisted basically of comments such as "Oh man! That movie rocked so hard!")

2. Go to dinner somewhere. Nothing too fancy or expensive. Probably the kind of place where you can get an entire meal for 5 dollars or less. Maybe a Chinese Buffet. I'm a big fan of Chinese food. I might invite a friend along and offer my date the chance to do the same, so we'd all be more relaxed. Or we might just go as part of a large group, so we'd be even more relaxed. After dinner, depending on how late it is, or if my date's up for anything else, we might go bowling or go play some miniature golf. After that, who knows?


Mail Settings
To send a message to daltysmilth you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 35.
Must not do drugs