4129james: Short but sweet seeks similar for happy ever after
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Wolverhampton, UK
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
4129james Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language French  



About Me
Hello!!!

I'm James thanks for stopping by and having a nose.

How to stand out from the crowd without sounding foolish... hmm, well lets see.

I'm just an average guy chasing the dream of hopefully meeting someone for a sincere, loving long lasting relationship. That it! Its what I'm good at.

Trying to get back into the dating scene after being in a 6 year relationship that ended four months ago. I'm a bit shy at first but definitely worth the effort as my sister says I have a wicked sense of humour and I always make her laugh.


I've never been a superstar in the dating game, just an average guy seeking an average woman for companionship, lots of cuddles, nights out and cosy nights in.

Take me as you find me and I will do the same with you... the rest we can work out as we go along.


I'm kind, gentle and very laid back down to earth family man

(work in progress)




First Date
Drink and a chat in a quiet pub and get to know each other the moonlit walk down the beach cam come later.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 4129james you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married