PennDent27
Age: 27
Dating
mineralmonkey86: Looking for Male 20-30years
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Reading/mount penn, Pennsylvania
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
mineralmonkey86 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Assistant Teacher/Full time student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hi. I am a college student studying sociology. I am known as very intelligent, but a worrier nonetheless. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor and I am interested in findng someone to share my sense of humor with. I am looking into different graduate schools in the area now. I never plan on leaving PA.. I want to get my Ph.D in sociology and eventually teach at a private college in PA. I have had 2 books published and I am currently working on my third, a project for my independent study which I plan to publish one day. I would like to meet a person who is safe, does not have a serious criminal record, is goal oriented (they do not have to be in college, but I was looking for someone more than just a pizza delivery guy) I would like my man to have a good sense of humor, be intelligent and overall be a fun person that I can share my life with. Oh, they must be willing to spend the next 15 years with a jack russell named Sybil.... (did anyone know they live that long???LOL) Well, if you are out there and would like to meet I would be very interested so please respond... Thanks for reading my profile and have a great day!

First Date
On our first date I would like to meet at a coffee shopin a local area and sip latte's while we get to know each other. I would be interested in learning about each other's career goals and goals for the future. I would be interested in establishing an ongoing relationship. I would think our first date would take place some time over the summer and after sipping coffee (or ice coffee) we would go for a walk in the small town of Wyomissing and enjoy all of the windy roads and beautiful homes there are to look at. Our date would end with a short kiss and a plan for a second date at a mutually agreed upon location.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mineralmonkey86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 30.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married