Lotus_49252: Partner Wanted
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Hillsdale, Michigan
Details
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Lotus_49252 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Technician


dating
7/2/16






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About Me
I am a single father of 3, all boys 6, 13,16. I work and take care of my boys. I have one all the time and don't get out much without him. It is possible for me to get away just need a little planning to be able to do it.

I enjoy movies, music, audiobooks, cooking, baking, fixing things, sports, games and spending time with my boys.

My youngest son is very allergic to cats and dogs, I have no problems with pets but unless they are hypo-allergenic I can't have my son around them, sorry if this is a problem but his well being is my number one priority.

I quit smoking on 2/6/2014, I vape still, but my son also has asthma so real smoke in the house is not good for him. Vaping doesn't bother him so if you vape all is good.

I work days and no weekends.

If you want to know more feel free to ask.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lotus_49252 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:30 and 42.
Lives in United States