gh101: Want to Hang Out or Find That Someone
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Acworth, Georgia
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
gh101 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Social Service







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Been on here a while, but just moved to Georgia. I'm one of those guys who is down-to-earth, genuine and nice (hell, I never even cheated on anyone). I do still have a little "youth gone wild" in me too. I'm the confident type, but no egos here and I treat others with much respect. I love humor in all the little things around us. Overall, my biggest and foremost rule is for us to be ourselves! I have a degree in Public Administration (Mgt. of Govt. and Nonprofit organizations). I left the professional work world for a year in 2005 and served as a full-time volunteer in the AmeriCorps (America's Peace Corps). I worked in parks and did a lot of hurricane relief work in Mississippi and Florida. I completed it at the end of 2005. Now it's time for the professional. Did I mention that I love this freakin' somespamsite stuff. My YAHOO IM name is glennbeen

First Date
Something simple to get to know each other. Like sitting at a lake watching the ducks, going to a park or Sea World, or the coffee shop. Remember, be ourselves and have fun!