GoRaps
Age: 30
Long term
3dcnc
Age: 28
Dating
Albachat
Age: 34
Dating
Chuu: Welcome to my world
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
St catharines, Ontario
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Black hair
Intent
Chuu Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Student/Entrepreneur







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer not to say
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hmmmm, were do i start... Well i'm pretty confident. I don't like any BS so i am pretty straight forward. I always hated people that beat around the bush. I love partying, however i haven't been out ever since i came to Canada. I am Aruban and i am proud to be one. Dancing is one of my strong points i must admit. Entrepreneur since age 20 but i kinda got stressed out of work and decided to chill in college for a while with my friends. Looking for young women who have selfrespect and are pretty relaxed and mature to talk to.

First Date
My ideal first date i would not like to call a first date at ALL. More like "A friendly outing". My kinda thing is to have a few casual drinks and maybe go out dancing or something. Or just a movie would be fine. Main point .. just have fun at the first meeting and create a good first impression cuz truth being : You'll never get a second chance at making a first impression.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Chuu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 25.
Live in Canada
Must not be married