Mrs. Crosby: Office worker by day, assassin by night.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Victoria, British Columbia
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Mrs. Crosby is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Financial Analyst/Accountant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Update: If you are married or assumed to be in a “common-law partnership” as defined in section 122.6 of the Income Tax Act...don't even.

Hey there,

Well I'm fairly outgoing, pretty easy going, and tons of fun to be around. I like to think I'm super funny, and greatly appreciate a man with good sense of humour. I love to laugh, and am known for my witty teasing and constant giggling. I'm educated with a good career and I generally have my life in order like a "real grown-up" haha. Despite all this awesomeness, I've decided I wouldn't mind some more excitement in my life.

I enjoy music, camping, concerts, beer frisbee, movies, traveling, taking advantage of Victoria's awesome weather, mini golf, hockey, baseball, wine, and tons of other awesome stuff.

As for what I am looking for, I don’t think I have a specific type. That said, I am a sucker for a great sense of humour, confidence, a kind heart, and someone who can hold an intelligent conversation. Oh and you should also be fun, open, ambitious, and positive! Hopefully that's not asking to much haha.

First Date
Coffee, walk, drink, mini-golf, dinner, movie...anything lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mrs. Crosby you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 39.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married