markh_46: Est. 1992 cali kid
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Glendale, Arizona
Details
22 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Black hair
Intent
markh_46 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Sales for directv and athlete







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About mark
im 20yrs old about to be 21 =p i play football and work out. i play for the AZFL AS A FULL BACK AND LINE BACKER. im a very open an laid back guy just looking for fun nothing serious. if you wanna know more feel free to ask an the only reason i put i dont have a car is cause it has to be worked on
:p I like tattoos alot I have four at the moment. Family is huge to me since mine has always been here for me an I love them. I'm currently going to gcc studying criminal justice because I want to become a crime scene detective

i was born an raised in san diego california an moved out here when i was ten.
im a san diego chargers fan and miami heat fan also. i enjoy skateboarding, biking, pretty much anything thats funny. im an open guy i answer any questions asked honestly. in aint really looking for hookups just looking to meet new people an have fun.

im a ufc fan my favorite fighter is jon bones jones. i work out when i get free time from my two job and football practice. i have no kids at the moment but when the time is right i want to have a few but i would rather be more financially set to be able to provide what my kids want and need. musically i listen to anything but country. i personally listen to alot of hip-hop, r and b, rap, and dubstep.

ive been living on my own since i started college an my first car was a 2002 honda civic but the transmissions messed up at the moment so its out of commission till i can get the parts to fix it.

my goals are to be making a six figure income have a nice home in a nice area and be able to give my family what they want and need =)

favorite type of food is creole food like gumbo and jumbalya but i eat almost anything as long as it taste good and i personally know how to cook myself =p an i dont mean ramon or simple stuff i know how to make almost any type of food you can think of an if i dont i will find out how to make it.

i love playing video games when i have free time. and woman with tattoos is a huge turn on for me since im kinda addicted to tattoos lol =p. pretty much just enjoying my life and trying to have fun if i happen to find the right one along the way that would be great so feel free to hit me up =)


i play for the HEAD HUNTERS its an AZFL team and i got that championship ring this year so were looking to make a repeat this year wish me luck =) #46 all day every day

First Date
im full of surprises and im very creative so you will have to wait and find out


Mail Settings
To send a message to markh_46 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 25.
Live in United States
Must not be married