Upnorth85
Age: 29
Dating
r1terrell6233: The time is now....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Black hair
Intent
r1terrell6233 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Just finished school







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I have a very good sense of humor that is flexible. I can be silly, goofy, sarcastic, or witty depending on the mood I'm in. Although I am easy going, I am serious when I need to be and very motivated. I continuously add new goals and challenges for myself to help stay focused. I don't give up very easily so I will probably try to woo you with 25 emails. (Just Kidding)

I was born and raised in Chicago and love it. I can't see myself living anywhere else, it's a great city. I attended the University of Illinois for journalism and economics. I currently work for a University handling finances and budgets and like it a lot.
I’m not exactly where I want to be, but as they say patience is a virtue.

During my free time I like to be spontaneous and stay out of the same routine by trying new things. Nothing worse to me than being bored. I like to sight see, take long walks, shop, dine out, see plays, go to sporting events, attractions, and most of all I love to travel. On the weekends here and there I’ll go out with some friends to have a good night out.

Some of my favorite shows include CSI anywhere, Everybody hates Chris, How I met your mother, and the Office. My favorite movie genres are comedy, suspense, and romance (yes I love romance). My music taste includes r&b, hip hop, reggae, oldies, pop, and some dance. I am a very good dancer and would like to take dance classes for Salsa one day. When I’m at home and not watching TV, I like to read a good book or do some writing to clear my mind.

I love to talk so naturally I love good conversation and debates about religion, politics, or life in general. I love to hear what others have to say because it adds new perspective to what I think and believe. Friends always come to me for advice and I’m glad to give it.

First Date
I'd like to take her out for a classy dinner and movie. Or maybe catch a ballgame and have some beers. (If she likes sports of course)


Mail Settings
To send a message to r1terrell6233 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in United States