tmc76
Age: 41
Dating
Boi_of_sumr: Reglr/artsytype,guy,sks,F,4,chat,meet.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Rockford, Illinois
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with No hair
Intent
Boi_of_sumr Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Starving Artist
Profession
Laborer/contractor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Married Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
CookingGardeningCarving hard wood
Nutrition and fitnessOutdoor activitiesWalking/hiking
Making my own funPenny/nickel annie poker/other poker gamesPool
BowlingPicnickingMusic

About Me
I already listed my likes, I guess I could add, I want to meet a girl who is easygoing, equal, not controlling/manipulative, fairly fit, can be a few extra lbs. but not obese. Please not into breathing second hand smoke, or babysitting drunks, drugged out dopes/ A little toking is ok. I am fairly active, and enjoy music, not really into sitting in silence, not a big t.v. watcher, unless its a really good show on satellite, or cable, local t.v. kind of stinks. Usually don't like movies, unless they are good sci-fi, some action, indi, or horror that ends well. I used to be a vocalist for a band, I have a guitar and plan to learn how sometime. I play a little african percussion. don't own any drums at present. I have a junker car, and I get jobs one after the other, cuz they never seem to last, so if your looking for a second income, I am probably not the guy, although I do supply my own money, and am willing to share what I have. I share an apartment with family, and am trying to start a hauling business with my bro. Thanks for taking time to read my essay.

First Date
On a first date, I guess I would meet in a public place, maybe go for a drink, and a bite, take a walk somewhere, mall, or outside and talk. Not into high maintanance people, or throwing a lot of money around. I already listed the stuff I like to do, so scroll up. Not looking for domineering types, . I have no use for anger, as it is only a controlling mechanism, So I would like to do something relaxed, and not too stressful. ty