Barnone51
Age: 63
Friends
firstbefriend
Age: 66
Dating
catwomanakb: Do you have a good heart and mind?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Peoria, Illinois
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Red hair
Intent
catwomanakb Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Self-employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I am looking to meet a man that is a decent, down to earth, loving, sexy, sweet, spontaneous, intelligent, kind, honest, and an animal loving individual. Am I asking for too much? Probably. But, if you fit this description, I want to meet you. I want you to be my best friend and best lover. I want someone who likes to go out and do different things but I also would like someone to stay home with - cook dinner and watch a movie, read, listen to music, whatever. I want you to treat me like your friend and your sweetheart. I want to feel comfortable with you. Can you handle this? If not, please pass me by, I need a real man who can handle everything I have to offer. What I offer is an incredibly sexy, intelligent, spontaneous, loving, talented, giving woman who would love to rock your world. Do you want to know more? Contact me.

First Date
I want our first date to be casual. I would like to meet for coffee or meet someplace where we can talk and get to know each other. Meeting at a bar would be too loud and going to a movie would not help us get to know each other. I would like to hear suggestions from you also.


Mail Settings
To send a message to catwomanakb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 53.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married