cheeky_cow: No Mr Right? Will settle for Mr "right now"!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Epsom, UK
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown
cheeky_cow is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Customer Service

me on the left :) (September 2013)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I'm looking for someone localish...Ideally south of the river! If you're miles away it's really not going to work!! I'm low maintenance and happy with meeting up once or twice a week :) so if you have plenty going on in your own life too that's perfect!

I'd like a man who's confident, a bit cheeky, not needy and lots of fun. Ideally someone who has children or who can understand that I have one and can't just abandon her at the drop of a hat to to go out and do stuff 5 nights a week!

I am attracted to quite macho men, I like men who look after themselves and men with tattoos!

I like: laughing, cheeky banter, dancing, drinking, fancy dress, noisy flip flops, peeling boiled eggs, the seaside, fun fairs, fast cars, singing and head bobbing in the car and tattoos!!

I'm into most music, well anything you can dance to really, my radio station of choice is Kiss. I do still like to indulge the part of me that's stuck in my early 20's. I'm young for my age apparently and I don't plan on growing up either!

I don't watch a great deal of TV although I am big fan of QI, Breaking Bad, Wentworth, Orange is the new black and Gotham. I like reality shows and documentaries like the behind the scenes prison programmes that give you an insight into the psyche and how people interact.

I'm into films like Pan's Labyrinth, Quills or Jumper, I love all the X Men films and programmes like Fringe or Stargate and books that are a little offbeat. I suppose in some ways I am a bit odd....even my mum describes me as odd!!!
I'm drawn to the strange and unusual, I'm not easily shocked and I I have a peculiar sense of humour at times and things that are not very pc will set me off...once I'm really laughing hard it's very difficult to stop!!

Apart from the things I've mentioned I live for my annual summer holiday.
Fancy a chat? Give me a shout :)

If you send me a message please don't leave it with just Hi! or nice tats and a blank space. I won't reply x

First Date
First date is all about checking the chemistry so a quick drink or coffee is perfect...second date I'd do anything from going to the pub or a restaurant to riding a rodeo bull, zorbing or hitting a theme park! Anything fun is all good with me!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cheeky_cow you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 46.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married