Rmckenz939
Age: 31
Friends
Xenabuffyfan: Spiritual, not religious
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Plymouth, Massachusetts
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Black hair
Intent
Xenabuffyfan Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Christopher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I have been told I am an old soul. I tend to relate to those who are either older or who act older. I am incredibly outgoing and social. My personality when it comes to humerous situations takes a turn towards extroverted and I sometimes become the life of the party. I don't like irresponsibility, intolerance and rudeness towards others. I associate with those whom I find to be good of heart, regardless of minor quirks, because we all have them. I enjoy deep conversation and silly conversation. Wisdom and humor.
I'm very passionate and although I am all for taking things slow I am not one to play games, which is what dating has inevitably become. Instead of it being about people connecting its about people having "the moves". Only to find out that relationships are about connecting and to fail.
I'm an actor, singer and standup comic. I love what I do and have been doing it amateur for years and years, turning professional finally back in January. I am back and forth between Plymouth, MA and New York City constantly. So guys from either end can apply.
AIM is Xenabuffyfan. Hope to hear from you all!

First Date
There are numerous options to choose from. I find its best not to overplan a perfect date because each date will be different with each person. As long as it's comfortable, fun and gives both of us a chance to really get to know each other. One of my greatest strengths on a date is being able to go with the direction of the evening.