natburner
Age: 33
Dating
GatorStud: Single and looking!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Gainesville, Florida
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
GatorStud Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests

About Me
I am 22 and I consider myself a well rounded individual. I am involved on campus, I like to workout, and I know how to change a flat tire...which is why I am perfect for a date! My type of girl is one who has a Christian upbringing, has aspirations, and likes to have fun. I consider myself fairly outgoing... so I want someone who is similar. I listen to mostly anything. My favorites are Coldplay, Alter Bridge, Pepper, and Jack Johnson. I was born in Houston, TX so I have the perfect excuse to love country music - Kenny Chesney, Toby Keith,Big N Rich, and Cowboy Troy to name a few. My favorite movies are Top Gun and Napoleon Dynamite.

First Date
An ideal first date for me would be to go grab some coffee or even take a walk on a beach so I can get to know you. Then I would like to find somewhere to dance so we can get closer and have some fun. I honestly enjoy doing ballroom and latin dancing more than grinding on the dance floor because you have to have some skill to do it. Hopefully you know how to dance...but if you dont, I'll teach ya. So after we get nice and sweaty, it makes perfect sense to go back to her/my place to relax or throw on a movie. And if we really got down on the dance floor, I guess I'll need to freshin' up or hit the hottub...!!!