loverboy_251
Age: 27
Dating
Burwash: Candy & Marijuana
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Chapleau, Ontario
Details
29 year old Man, < 5' (< 152 cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
Burwash Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Foodie
Profession
engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests

About neil
I am an operating engineer. I work at the chapleau cogen plant. I moved to chapleau last September after I got out of college.

Since you are reading this, I will tell my life story; I grew up in the cottage town of port elgin and the boring country town of Petrolia. I went to university of waterloo at 17. First I tried psychology and gave up. I finished my degree by studying what I like, biology. Once I graduated I tried to get a decent job, failed at that and went back to college. Inspired by my uncle and my father, first I tried millwrighting. then I moved on to power engineering. It took me 4 long years to finish college. I worked OPG and a kraft cheese factory. I moved to Kingston and cornwall and always back to Sudbury.

I am now 28 years old. Im looking to meet new ppl and see where things go. I take vitamins. I have a career and great friends and family, would like to have someone to share interests with. Feel free to message me if you'd like to chat.

First Date
this may be our last chance to evacuate planet earth before it is... RECYCLED