dinglehopper: carpe diem
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Denton, Texas
Details
53 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
dinglehopper Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
product manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Carpe Diem. We all profess to seize the day, do we? Each day moves in and out from one to the next and life happens. We set goals, financial, personal, and otherwise, but how often do we achieve them? I have been successful in trying, not always in completion but I have gone farther in trying than many others in completion. I am unique, and recognize that you cannot measure the depth of a person in a few minutes. It takes time to know a person, and of all the people I've met in over 20 years of sales all over Texas I have met very few duds. There is beauty and intelligence in everyone, and it's a pleasure to find it. The computer is a two dimensional interface, and the impersonal 'interactive' nature of this device makes it impossible to measure the depth of personality of those who attempt to use it for just that purpose. I can manage the breadth of personal interactions that come with living and interacting with people in the multidimensional world in which we exist. are you willing to find the dimensions exceeding two?

First Date
I prefer to meet for coffee or lunch on in a quite place on a Saturday on Sunday when there's no pressure to 'be somewhere' or have other obligations.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dinglehopper you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 51.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke