StillwaterRic
Age: 42
Long term
blkdodge1500
Age: 45
Dating
countryheart1973: Say Hello! I only Bite if Asked!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cambridge, Ontario
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
countryheart1973 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Electrician


dating
Friends House






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hello Ladies

I am a hardworking, honest guy with a good head on my shoulders. I am looking for that special someone to share life's great experiences!! Lets start out with, Coffee or evening drinks.

Looking for a caring, respectful woman who wants to just be herself and enjoy each others company. I would prefer a non smoker.

Send me a email and give me a chance.You never know! Maybe I'm your catch you have been waiting for! I'm always open to meeting new friends! I would like to start a long term relationship if the the right girl comes along!

Like R&B , Dance club music, rock and Country music.Yes thats what you read, "country" music.LOL

If you enjoy watching the Toronto Maple Leafs play hockey that would be a big plus. Hope to hear from you soon.

First Date
Lets make it a surprise shall we!


Mail Settings
To send a message to countryheart1973 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 26 and 45.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married