deaconfrost: teddybear seeks animal lover
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Roseville, Michigan
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
deaconfrost Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Disabled







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About chris
nice kind of shy guy seeks nice girl who is spontanious and fun i am up to try just about anything once twice if i had fun
lets see i guess its time i update this a bit.im not great at talking about myself but here goes
im learning to play bass guitar ,
i love the walking dead, scorpion, the blacklist,inkmaster, and how its made
my 3 favorite bands are iron maiden , disturbed, and pink floyd
my 3 favorite movies are XXX ( with vin diesel) not porn goofy , Dune, and Queen of the Damned
my favorite home cooked food is meatloaf
my favorite restaurant is Ruby in warren my fav dinner there is almond chicken
i dont care for fast food very often
i play World Of Warcraft
and the cds im currently listening to are volbeat outlaw gentlemen, and the new slipknot i forget the name
ask me anything that you would like to know





First Date
something fun
http://www.plentyoffish.com/seductionresults.aspx?result=0aeoyix532osce3qqrziebuu6544


Mail Settings
To send a message to deaconfrost you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 56
You must have a picture to contact this user.