xxxhxxxh
Age: 30
Dating
Zlayter: Canadian Pirates say 'Ehhh' not 'Arrr'!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Milton, Ontario
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Zlayter Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Property Manager / Canadian Tire employee







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Just a little about me:
I'm shy, so I don't do the bar / club scene at all. Kind, carring and sweet is how I seem to be described most of the time. I love to draw, my style looks simmilar to manga, (japaneese comics, not to be confused with anime which is japaneese cartoons) In a relationship, I am more a giver than a taker, and will do almost anything to make my significant other happy. I am a very happy person, and not to fond of depressed people, so it is my mission to make everyone I meet smile or laugh.

My favorite bands are:
In Flames, Detsorgsekalf, Lordi, Immortal, HIM (His Infernal Magesty), Iron Maiden, Fintrol, Opeth, & MotorHead.

My idea of a good time in is snuggling infront of the tv.

I know I am not the sexyest man alive (and I don't think Matt Damon is either!) so I know the supermodel type women don't even give me a second look, so to heck with them! Women with 'average' or 'a few extra pounds' on their profiels have more personality anyway! I'm not here looking for a one night stand, or the arian ideal of shoulder candy, I want someone who I can connect with and be happy with the rest of our lives.

Likes:
Dinner out.
Making people laugh.
Long walks.
Holding hands.
Cuddling.
Watching movies.
Metal.
My ever growing army of cats.

Dislikes:
Stupid and or rude people.
Excess swearing (I don't need to hear f*** come out of your mouth every 7th word).
Speeders.
Smoking (I don't mind people who smoke, I just can't be around them while they do it).

I'm also a Pirate! Jack Sparrow is my hero!

My family owns / opperates a horse farm, so if you have any kind of grass or animal allergies, I might not be the best choice for you. That being said we own 14 horses one dog and I don't know how many cats, but it's over 10! Most are still babies and we are looking for good homes for them (p.s. their free!)

and you will never see a picture of me with my shirt off on this website!!!!

*I'm Canadian not Caribbean! It's Ehhh not Arrr!*

.....{}....Put this
.....//.....on your
.....\\.....page if you
.....//.....know someone
.....\\.....who was killed
.....//.....by snakes
.....\\.....on a plane.

First Date
A first date. Well, dinner and a movie are all ways good, but if thats not your thing, then we can decide on something that is mutually entertaing for the both of us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Zlayter you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke