E_volve: EHarmony doesn't work, so I'm here
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dallas, Texas
42 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Virgo
E_volve is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
I make microchips

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Eric
Get to know me by talking to me. That is the best way. I'm sure some of you know by now that people can write anything on here. Ok I guess I have to fill up more space. I'm just a good man who's been searching for someone so long, he's literally tired. I don't smoke and I don't go to the clubs anymore. I don't do drugs and I wouldn't be with someone who does. I don't mind if you have kids but I have none of my own. I have not found the right person for me. I think the right person for me will be my best friend at first, then we can transition to a relationship. I like to go to parks and museums and places like that. I am a huge movie buff, lol. I need a woman who respects me and appreciates what I bring to the relationship. I'm not looking for a perfect woman because she doesn't exist. Instead, I'm looking for a woman with imperfections that I am willing to overlook. That makes her perfectly imperfect. If this sounds like you, don't hesitate to contact me.

I need a gamer girl. Or woman, I mean.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something interesting. Food and fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to E_volve you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke