Age: 39
Hang Out
Age: 39
Hang Out
Age: 47
Lucette325: Curious and serious! One woman :) No men or 3somes
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Winnipeg, Manitoba
41 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Lucette325 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

Hallowe'en 2014!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language English

About Me
I am a friendly, outgoing woman who loves to laugh. (No, really, I DO! muahahahahahahahah ) I love to watch movies at the theater or at home. I love camping, reading, surfing the net, card games and board games, to name a few. Family is important to me. I have three awesome kids :) One is grown and moved out. The other two, both teenagers, live with me but go to their dad's on some weekends. I am looking for a partner, with or without children, with a great sense of humor, for companionship and intimacy. I have been separated since May 2003 and am now interested in dating again after allowing myself sufficient time to heal. I’m a bit shy at first, but with the right chemistry, I can warm up quickly!

While there has to be some sort of physical attraction, an attraction to personality -kindness, sincerity, intelligence, wit, and a positive attitude- far surpasses it.

I am self-sufficient and unmaterialistic and expect the same. I won't turn you down because you're filthy rich, but can be happy without a lot of money too.

I am looking for a life partner for me, not a parent for my children. However, they are part of the package, so you must be willing to accept them in your life, and willing to love them too :)

I am a great cook. I have 13 years of restaurant cooking experience, but more importantly, have been able to (most of the time) please my diners at home. Don't ask me to bake buns though, unless you're going to play hockey. :) LOL

I am bilingual -fluent in English and French.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lucette325 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married