Age: 48
Long term
MichaelD_46: Give Me Somethin' to Believe In...
Non-smoker with Average body type
Niagara region, Ontario
50 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
MichaelD_46 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Straight Edge

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Other  

About Me
I am easy going...sick of the bar I thought I'd give this a whirl...Just seeing what's out here mostly...I am a straight forward individual...not into mind's too short for Bulls**t.... If went well, I'd like someone to compliment my life, not complicate it. Please have a pic, its only pic, no response.(seriously, would YOU buy anything without seeing it first?) if you think we'd get along, please feel free to drop me a line.

No Tattoos...
No Biker Chicks....
No Muslims or Italians please...

----///--\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Profile If
---|||---|||---You Know
---\\\-- ///----Someone
-----\\///------Who Died
----///--\\\----Or has Beaten it!

First Date
We'll cross that bridge when we get to it...

Mail Settings
To send a message to MichaelD_46 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 46.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke